Search

Home > Staff

Staff

Academic Staff


 

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/dr-wiess_cus.jpg

Weiss, Rachel (Dr)

Head of Division, Clinical Skills Centre

rachel.weiss@uct.ac.za

Room: G13 Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066718 Mobile: 0845101644


http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/gail_cus.jpg

Edelstein, Gail (Ms)

Clinical Educator, Clinical Skills Centre

Gail.Edelstein@uct.ac.za

Room: G13 Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066914
 

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Buthelezi, Sibusiso (Mr)

Clinical Educator, Clinical Skills Centre

Sibusiso.Buthelezi@uct.ac.za

Room: G13 Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066704

 

Jansen, Marvin (Mr)

Lecturer, Clinical Skills Centre

Marvin.Jansen@uct.ac.za

Room: E51 Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214047698

 

Administrative Staff

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Kiewietz, Letatia (Ms)

Administrative Officer

letatia.kiewietz@uct.ac.za

Room: E51 Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214047623

 

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Marais, Nazli (Ms)

Senior Secretary

nazli.marais@uct.ac.za

Room: G13 Building: New Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066835

 

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Adams, Fahmi (Mr)

Technical Officer

fahmi.adams@uct.ac.za

Room: E51 Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0216504996

 

http://webcms.uct.ac.za/sites/default/files/image_tool/images/77/natile_cus.jpg

Gelderbloem, Arno (Mr)

Technical Assistant

arno.gelderbloem@uct.ac.za

Room: F56 Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214066093

 

 

 

Departmental Assistant

 

Room: E51 Building: Old Groote Schuur Hospital.

Tel: 0214047699